mark See Things Clearly Brightening Moisturizer

mark See Things Clearly Brightening Moisturizer

mark See Things Clearly Brightening Moisturizer - $16 (1.7 oz)

I found the mark See Things Clearly Brightening Moisturizer while looking for a cost effective skincare solution to tackle my uneven skin tone.  When it first arrived, I used it for about a week.  I didn’t see any remarkable changes so I decided to switch to a Neutrogena brand and ended up using that for awhile.  I didn’t see any striking changes with this product either but continued to use it because it was very lightweight. 

It wasn’t until I ran out of the Neutrogena that I switched back to the mark STCB Moisturizer.  Two days of use and a car mirror later, I was totally impressed at how incredibly refreshed my skin looked.  Usually, I have to wear powder or liquid foundation to get a smooth, even finish.  On this particular day, however, I wore neither and my skin still looked healthy, moisturized and even toned.  Two more days of observation and I was convinced it had been the mark STCB Moisturizer that caused the change.  I must not have been paying close enough attention the first time because with this product I can actually walk out of the house with nothing on my face but eyeliner, mascara and blush and still look great!   

Avon has proven time and again why they are considered leading skin care innovators.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

